It’s ME This Time

Assalam O Alaikum!

To all those who were waiting for ma return, those enticed my interest to snap back into the scene, those who were the regular visitors…………….!!!

If I get myself into the discussion that why I previously switch it off, so it will reflect u as mundane reasoning but the fact is errybuddy is running against tyme n so em. I wish this time it only affects my speed not the whole of it =).

I guess its been whole 11 months bcoz last I published in Feb 2006 and today is the resuming day. Year 2006 was queit eventfull as many of u may know and heard tales of my gigantic efforts of loosing weight…hahaha, btw its true nothing is impossible if u’r fully determined for doing that and i end up with whole 13 kgs. WOW. Moreover I experienced trip to Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Muree, Bhoorband, Lahore after such a long long time i guess its more then a decade =). And much more things happend but without been blogged(shared) like before. But i’ll be putting past missed memoirs time by time infront.

Unbelievingly 2007 will be more eventfull bcoz many things are going to happen, lol, yeah the list is tooo wide n full of plannings may Allah make them materialized but for getting about them u all need to stay tuned.

This time am only making my hands over changes in this wordpress environment offcourse trying to grab all in once. Obviously it takes time to make me sounds like before but this time it must be unique bcoz meanwhile i’ve got inspired by so much and so many of the blogs of current blogging arena that I cant hold my fingers away to adopt them.

Ok now I must take time that how i characterized my blog as ‘unique’, lemme to ponder upon.

Tata

Cya

9 Comments »

  1. Asma said

    Mubarkaaaan 😛

    And welcome Back … I was waiting 🙂

  2. Asma said

    Apnay blog ka time bhi theek karlenna 😛

  3. Harris said

    Welcome back to the scene….

    And much more things happend but without been blogged(shared) like before. But i’ll be putting past missed memoirs time by time infront.

    i place a hundred bucks on this one, they won’t be coming up !!!

  4. Harris said

    (don’t publish this one)

    gul, please change the category name “RUBBISH” to something else, e.g. “Blog Ticks”

    Only a single word can make your blog S*INK nobody would be expecting to find Rubbish in a Book with Fragrance of a Flower.

  5. Asma said

    hey you are tagged 😛

  6. Gul G said

    Asma~ Saans to lay lo zara bachi 😀

    Harris~ ur wish is my command Sir 😛

  7. Asma said

    bacchi jee jeee 😛

  8. drfarrukhhmalik said

    Hey gul good to see you, I had also slipped in darkness but back again among comarades, you are welcome back too!

  9. ray nwamb said

    This is a fantastic website you have here. The online community will greatly benefit from your efforts. Please when you have time do check out my blog for insights on Fragrance Perfumes and how to get discount perfume gifts sets for less …. http://perfumestowear.com

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment